Follow Me There


For those of you awesome readers who went to my new site http://www.realGodrealpeople.com and clicked the brown follow button in the bottom right hand corner, it didn’t work. I know it didn’t work because several told me they did it but the subscription count never changed. I did it with my email and it didn’t work.

Now it’s fixed and I’ve tested it with several emails.  So feel free to go back and Follow Me there.

I apologize for these little bugs. But if I waited until it was perfect, I never would have gotten the stories published. It’s been several months as it is.  And I see lots of things I want to change.  It will just take time.

As I said come Follow Me There. I would love to have you!

About treeparker

I am a whole, healthy happy woman of God encouraging others to discern truth and administer grace in a powerful way!
This entry was posted in Real People and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

